We’ve moved to Slack! Come join us there
is there a clean way to get rid of all the template atoms and pages?
I deleted them from my menu but they show up when I search
‘Deep delete’ is on the way! At the moment this works like a ‘recycle bin’ style setup so that you don’t accidentally lose any of your atoms. You can delete them fully by opening up the atom and deleting it from the workspace search